Skip to content

Out of Town for a Few Days

September 6, 2011

This is going to be a quick one.

So, I called the number. Of course I did. If you know me at all, you know that I’m way too curious to let a mystery like that stew for too long.

What I found out during that phone call blew my mind, and I wish that I could write more about it, but it turns out that the information is really sensitive. I know that I said I’d pass on new information when I had it, but I had no idea what I was getting myself into. Suffice it to say that this is big. Bigger than anything I’ve ever worked on before.

Sorry to be so mysterious, but I now have to go out of town for a few days. If you need to get in touch with me, my phone will be off, but you can send email or leave a message with Rachel. I shouldn’t be gone long.

Hopefully I can share some actual details when I get back. Be safe!

From → Smithsonian Work

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

